Fist Episode:
Bastard Episode 1
Last Episode:
Bastard Episode 6

Alternative Titles: Bastard!! Ankoku no Hakai Kami
Type: OVA, 6 episodes
Year: 25 Aug 1992 to 25 Jun 1993
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
Several hundred years after Anthrasax destroyed modern civilization, a group of four lords plans to set this old god free once again. To prevent this from happening, a former ally of the four is released from his 15 year imprisonment. Dark Schneider, a sorcerer who once tried to conquer the world, now fights to save it.

Bastard Episode List