Ojamajo Doremi Motto!

Fist Episode:
Ojamajo Doremi Motto Episode 1
Last Episode:
Ojamajo Doremi Motto Episode 6

Related Anime:
Prequel: Ojamajo Doremi #
Sequel: Ojamajo Doremi DOKKAAN!
Side Story: Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho
Alternative Titles: More! Useless Witch Doremi
Type: TV Series, 50 episodes
Year: 4 Feb 2001 to 27 Jan 2002
Age rating: G – All Ages
After the losing of magical ability to become witches, they once again become them. But, now they have to go through tests from the Witches of the Witch World. They also meet a new member, from New York, U.S. comes Momoko (the yellow Ojamajo).

Ojamajo Doremi Motto! Episode List