Outlaw Star

Fist Episode:
Outlaw Star Episode 1
Last Episode:
Outlaw Star Episode 26 [FINAL]

Alternative Titles: Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Sta
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 8 Jan 1998 to 25 Jun 1998
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
In the distant future, after humans left earth and started colonizing other planets, there lives a man named Gene Starwind and his young partner/brother, Jim Hawking. The two men run a small business on the planet Centinel 3 that claims “we can do any job.” Gene makes money on the side by bounty hunting. One day a woman comes to hire the men for personal protection, little do they know that she is actually an Outlaw in disguise. The following events lead Gene and Jim into a maze of trouble, searching for hidden trouble, running from the cops and pirates, and helping out people in odd jobs along the way.

Outlaw Star Episode List