Saint Seiya

Fist Episode:
Saint Seiya Episode 1
Last Episode:
Saint Seiya Episode 97

Related Anime:
Spinoff: Saint Seiya Omega
Prequel: Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas
Sequel: Saint Seiya: The Hades Sanctuary Chapter
Movie: Movie 1; Movie 2; Movie 3; Movie 4
Alternative Titles: Knights of the Zodiac; Zodiac Knights
Type: TV Series, 114 episodes
Year: 11 Oct 1986 to 1 Apr 1989
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Ages ago,the goddess Athena was served by fighters called Saints who channeled the power of the Cosmos within them. Now a youth named Seiya has trained to become a Saint himself by earning the mystical Cloth of Pegasus. He is joined by other Saints with Cloths of their own to fight for Athena.

Saint Seiya Episode List

Page 1 of 3123